From Naruto: Fragmented Provenance
Jump to: navigation, search

 Each ninja has a set of styles that they know which is what they base their personal jutsu off of. Styles are things such as Basic Taijutsu, elements (Fire Release, Water Release, etc), and other overall styles of attacking or defending one's self. Within the styles one can make jutsu. Styles in this game are locked by tier. To progress with new styles you must raise your tier. They are locked as displayed below.

                         Tier     Styles                        
                            1     2                             
                            2     4                             
                            3     6                             
                            4     8                             
                            5     10                            
                            6     999